National Holidays

Public Holidays January till March

Eid Milad un-Nabi is on Thursday, 24 January

Shahid Dibash is on Thursday, 21 February

Independence Day Bangladesh is on Tuesday, 26 March

Public Holidays April till August 

Bangla New Year’s Day is on Sunday, 14 April

May Day is on Wednesday, 01 May

Public Holidays August till October

Eid Ul Fitr (Rojar Eid ) is on Thursday, 08 August

Krishna Janmashtami is on Wednesday, 28 August

Durga Puja ( Vijaya Dasami ) is on Monday, 14 October

Eid Ul Azha (Korbani Eid) is on Tuesday, 15 October

Public Holidays November till December

Muharram(Ashura) is on Thursday, 14 November

Victory Day (Bijoy Dibosh) is on Monday, 16 December

Christmas is on Wednesday, 25 December

BeTheme WordPress Theme